St. Paul's Episcopal Church

P.O. Box 247
305 North Church Street
Louisburg, NC 27549
Phone: (919) 496-4180

Write Us

2018 St. Paul's Episcopal Church. Proudly created with

Our People

Mission Vestry

Raymond Boutwell, Sr. Warden

Jacinta Johnson, Jr. Warden

Kimberly Saunders, Treasurer

Nancy Stover, Secretary

Will Hinton


Presiding Bishop:  The Rt. Rev. Michael B. Curry

Diocesan Bishop:  The Rev. Samuel Rodman

Bishop Suffragan:  The Rt. Rev. Anne Hodges-Copple

Vicar:  The Rev. Dr. Lauren F. Winner

Ministers:  All the People of St. Paul's

Directors of Lay Ministers

Acolytes:  Ruth Wheless

Lay Eucharistic Ministers:  Kara Tobey

Ushers/Torchbearers:  Kara Tobey

Coffee Hour:  Leslie Hildreth

Lectors:  Pat Cizmadia

Leadership and Support

Choir Director / Organist:  Anne V. Scoggin

Bookkeeper:  Ruth Wheless

Altar Guild Director:  Jane Miller

Flowers: Ruth Wheless

Linens: Maggie Green

Prayer List:  Kim Saunders

Web Page:  Jacinta Johnson

Bulletin:  Kara Tobey

Stewardship Committee:  Diane Fleming